Saturday, 14 May 2011

BSFA Award 2010 Winners

The 2010 British Science Fiction Awards ceremony at the 62nd Eastercon convention, Illustrious 2011, has announced this year's winners:

Best Novel 2010: The Dervish House, Ian McDonald

Best Short Fiction 2010: The Shipmaker, Aliette de Bodard (Interzone 231)

Best Non-Fiction 2010: “Blogging the Hugos: Decline”, Paul Kincaid

Best Artwork 2010: Cover of Zoo City, Joey Hi-Fi


No comments: